Webinar

Professional ETF Selection Secrets Revealed

November 10, 2020 02:30 PM Etc/UTC

How do the world’s largest ETF investors select the right ETF? What's important to them and how do they choose between similar funds?

This webinar reveals the inner workings of the professional ETF selection process, based on a survey of more than 300 institutions, and will look at:

• Why liquidity matters and how to measure it

• Costs isn't everything - how track record and fees impact ETF selection choices

• Hot trends - why ESG and thematic ETFs are winning assets

Please join TrackInsight and IHS Markit for our live and interactive session on 10th November at 09:30 (Eastern), 14:30 (UK), 15:30 (CET)

Links and Resources:

TrackInsight.com 

TrackInsight Global ETF Survey 

IHS Markit Exchange Traded Products 

IHS Markit VIIV Calculation Video 

Anaelle Ubaldino

Head of Quant Advisory, Koris International

Mark Miller

DeltaOne Product Manager, IHS Markit

Add to calendar

Ask a question

Ask as (log out)